Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

ho hum
7:01 p.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 19, 2007

Well here we go again. I am lonely as always. I feel that I am interfering in other people lives when I want to talk to them. All of my friends are so caught up in their boyfriends, girlfriends, family, ect. I have no one to be caught up in because the people that I want to be caught up in are to busy for me. I am happy for them don't get me wrong. I just wish I had someone to be so involved with. There are people who claim to want to get to know me better but as I have talked about before nothing really clicks. I am not just talking about someone to be in a relationship with though I mean friends or even family. I don't even know my family that well it's like we come from two different worlds. Well I guess it's like that with everyone and me. No one truly understands or knows me and I don't know if anyone ever will. Maybe I am just mean to be an outside with my off the wall ideas and beliefs.

I am weird I know. I am probably the only person you would meet like me. A lot of people may be turned off because I don't like a lot of the things that most people my age like. I think slang is useless and gangs are the dumbest things that had ever hit the earth. I believe that people who use drugs and yes that includes weed have a serious disrespect for their lives. And don't get me started on people who sell it. Rap music is a joke everyone has a lil or young in front of their name and can't rap worth a damn. Everyone is calling everyone else a bitch, nigga, or hoe all words I hate and do not use or allowed used around me.

People think that I am all high and mighty and this might be true but I feel everyone should have these types of feelings for themselves and their people. I take responsibility for uplifting my people. Look I have gotten off topic. I guess that is it for now.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$