Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

I know, I know
9:17 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2007

I Know it's been a long time since I have written anything and I know that I keep saying that I am going to do it more often but I don't. So I am not going to say it anymore I am just going to do what I do.

I have good news... In fact that's about all I have. Which is great! I guess I should also let you all know that I am manic right now so pretty much everything is going to be good.
I got a job! One that I like and it pays good. It's working for a non-profit, which is where my heart is, and I only work three days a week, which is awesome (You all should know by now that I can't spell.) I really like my boss and she came to me and asked me if I wanted to work for her. (Don't I feel special!) It doesn't have benefits or anything like that but it's still cool.

"Sometime I love her, sometimes I love her not but I ain�t letting her go cause she all I got, although she nags me and complaints a lot I ain't letting her go no no no no."
Just thought I would give you all a song break.

I haven't been that ill. It seems as though my health is picking up. Well except for the bleeding but that will be fixed when I get my surgery in a few weeks. I'm still not sleeping but my doctor has given me something that will hopefully help me. It didn't help last night though. Wait yes it did it put me to sleep and I woke up at 3 this morning. In the word of J "Great." My legs are still bothering me but what am I going to do.

I am committed to working on the things that I should be working on, mainly my writing and my group. It is time to get it in gear and if I can't find anyone else to work with me then I have to work by myself until I can get someone to work with me. You know?
I have been writing in my journal, which has been cool. I've missed it so much. I am working on a schedule so that I could keep track of what I'm doing and what I need to do for my little man and me. I have been talking to some wonderful writers and they have been helping me along the way to what I should be doing or things that will help me so to them I say, "Thank You." They didn't have to respond to my emails but they did.

I think that once I start getting some sleep during the right hours of the day then I will be ok. I am usually asleep during the day if I'm not somewhere running around. Speaking of running around I joined the PTA at my son's new school and I was really surprised. There were a lot of parents at the meeting and they seem to be involved. I am very glad about that. Maybe some of the moms will join my group. His school also wants me to talk to the parents for I love to write day. I figure this was nice since this is where I really got into reading and writing. I think this should be fun.

I am talking to a new Bo. He is so cool. I like him a lot. We are just friends right now but who knows where it might go. The sex is hot! Yes I had to throw that in. The best part though is that we can have good conversations. The thing that gets me is that I am not use to dating. I mean I don't know when it's acceptable to call and not to call. If I am to let him know when I think about him or will that be coming on to strong. I'm not sure.

Well let me know what you think?

Peace and blessings
Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$