Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

catch up
11:42 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 23, 2007

I know it's been a hell of a long time since I wrote and I am sorry for that.

I don't really have that much to type about well I do but I don't know if I will be able to type it all I am kinda tired. I will however give you all a quick run down.

School: I am not doing that good. If I don't get a chance to turn in this work tomorrow then I won't pass this class. If I don't pass this class then my whole graduation date is thrown off. And if they ask for more money then it's just over with.

Love: Still single. There is someone who wants to be with me but I am just not feeling them like that.

Motherhood: My son's new teacher thinks that I am a bad mom. She actually had me seconding guessing myself for a moment. My Mom's helping me get every thing together.

I will not take this long to write again

Peace

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$