Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

I just want you too know
5:58 p.m. - Thursday, Nov. 16, 2006

11/13/06
He like's me he really likes me. No really I was starting to think that I was bugging FL by calling him too much. I thought that maybe he wasn't feeling me like I was feeling him. Then right at the moment when I needed it the most he called me to say that he was thinking about me. Oh I blushed something bad. He called me from work just to say that he hadn't forgotten about me. That made me so happy.

You know it's so rare to find a man who knows how to treat a woman that when you do find one it comes as a surprise. I always knew he would though. He was always a gentleman, smart, and kind. He is what's been missing from my relationships.

Oh and to FL, whom I know reads this; I want you to know that I do not write these words to pump you up or to mess with your head. This is my space to share my feeling and right now I am having feeling about you. Please take my words in the sprit they were given because they come from the heart.

I mean every word that I write in this blog.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$