Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

My first love
7:11 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 28, 2006

What's up people?

I'm still single but it's cool. My first love told me that he still had love for me, which is cool because I still have love for him. However we both feel that now is not the time for us to be together. I have been talking to one of my ex's. He wants to get down but I am not going to let that happen. I am not having sex with anyone unless I am in love with him or her and who knows maybe I might even last until marriage. He's coming over tonight wish me luck. I really like him but I don't know if we would work being more than friends. At one point I wanted to be his wife but now I don't know. He's older but that has never been a problem with me. The problem that I have is I feel like I have to come 4th in his life and I am not sure that I can do that.

Anyway everyone pray for my friend Jimmie he messed up his knee and is getting surgery today. I don't have anything else to talk about.

Peace
Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$