Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Depressed
9:17 p.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2006

I am so depressed right now and I know that I shouldn't be claming it but I know how I feel. I feel like I'm in a rut that I'm just not doing anything even though I'm busy all of the time. Like nothing I'm doing is good enough. My friends are all moving along doing their thing. Most of them are finish with school or at least they have one degree and are working on the second. I on the other hand have been in school for like six years and I'm still a sophomore. I have to say to myself am I going to school this semester or will my son have clothes for school. And I have to work because Public Aid is a joke. It's just sad. I want to do so much but I can't I just can't.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$