Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

It's getting hot in here
12:19 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 17, 2006

It is so hot in Chicago right now. I am really burning up. Anyway... my class is coming to an end and I am losing my mind. I don't think that I have enough time to finish all of this reading. I have a book report due next week and I haven't started the book yet. No I have been slacking I have been busy reading the other books that I have to read for the class. Not to mention work. Let's talk about something else.

I have been lonely lately. I was supposed to hang out with a friend this week end but that didn't work out. My ex wants to get back with me but I still don't believe that we are made for each other. I was thinking about it then he got jealous because I was hanging out with one of my friends. I mean we not even together and you are tripping. What are you going to do when we are together? That is so not cute. I don't think I could have a boyfriend right now anyway I have too much going on but you do just want someone there sometimes you know what I mean?

Now my other ex is off his rocker sometimes he has been acting a lot off lately. He tells me that he is done with me because I have been nice to him and I didn't have to do that. He didn't ask me for anything. Ok I say be done but no he calls me back to talk about it. If you are done with me then be done don't call me to talk about stuff that has nothing to do with us being done. He has cause me enough strife so I am done with him and when he comes back trying to get me to take him back even as a friend it's not going to happen.


|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$