Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

I don't know what to do
11:59 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 31, 2006

I am so mixed up right now. I was doing good but then life wouldn't be life if trouble didn't happen.
It's this new guy I don't think things are working out with him. He gets so angry all of the time about everything. He is so insecure it really burns me up. He is always comparing himself to other people and he thinks that I do the same. I don't I think that he is great but I can't take any more of the snap outs. Cussing and stuff ain't never been for me. I just got out of a relationship where I had to deal with someone being angry all of the time and I don't want to go back to that. He takes out stuff on me and I'm not trying to be anyone's trashcan. I don't know how to break it to him but I guess I'm going to have to.

We are just different and I thought it could work but it looks like it's not going to. I'm earth mother and he's GAP brother. I like him but what can I do? Give me some help people hit me up.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$