Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Sleepy
6:02 p.m. - Tuesday, May. 09, 2006

I am so sleepy right now I want to lay down on the floor and pass out and I am at work. My computer is acting crazy and It's just crazy. I can't even think right. I don't feel good and I want to lay down and go to sleep. I know "If she say sleep one more time" but I can't help it. I am tired. I'm hot and I want to go home. I don't have anything esle to say well I do but I can't get it out talk to you another time peace.

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$