Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Met a new guy
12:09 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2006

I hooked up with this guy that I used to date in high school and boy did I have a night. He came over last night I hadn't seen him in like 6 or 7 years well he is looking good. Anyway,we talked, caught up some, he sung to me,(and boy can he sing), and had a good time. Wasn't that nice...

Yea right!

That boy licked and rubbed everypart of my body. I mean everywhere which is really out of the box for me. I usuallly talk to guys for at least 6 months before I do something with them but I don't know what was going through me last night. It was nuts for true.
I can't wait to see him again. He calls me queen and loves my body. I love his voice and lips. I mean he has me trippin'. He says that he wants me to be his woman his queen but I think we are moving really fast.
He told me this poem and I knew there was something about him.

I feel bad but I don't. am I lossing it or what? I don't even know.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$