Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

feeling good today
10:08 a.m. - Thursday, Mar. 23, 2006

Hey people

I am feeling really good today. My doctor uped my meds and it's a wonderful day outside. I'm at work which is the only time I get to talk to you all.

I am getting myself back into school I really can't wait it's going to be so cool. The only thing is that i am changing schools again. Yea I know it's crazy. It's the school I was going to get my masters at so I am just switching it up a little. I am getting all of my stuff together so that I will be able to start in May. No summer break for me.

My son was actting up down stairs at school had to go set him straight. By the way he got accepted to this gifted school I told them that he would go but they don't have bus service and that's going to be a problem. I guess I am just going to have to stop being lazy and take him huh?

My job that I love but wasn't getting paid enough gave me a raise. that's right $2. Now that I have that it's alwsome(ok I don't think that's spelled right but whatever.) So I will continue to work here for 15 hours a week and go to school.

My doctor is going to kill me I was suppose to go to get my blood drawn last week and I haven't been yet. I am going tomorrow though forreal. I have been doing really good taking my meds. I haven't missed a day all week.

I want to take this time to say happy birthday to my sister, it's monday.

I am still single you guys. I still want to get with my best friend but I can't because he says he does like me like that. He says that but then he flirts with me. Yeah that's what I said. We will see how that goes. Who knows maybe I will get with someone at my new school that would be cool. A sexy brother with locs. I have only been with one other person with locs.I loved it.

Speaking of locs I need to find the time to freshen mine up I am looking a little ruff by the head.

I joined a curves by my house and have been working out. It's fun and I enjoy myself. Hopefully I will be able to lose all of this weight. I am tired of being out of shape. No I am not tired of being big just tired of being out of shape. Shoot I look real bad small. I am sexy thick.

Oh I am going to see Floetry it is going to be so great I just can't wait. Me and spicy is going oh it's going to be great.

Ok I think that's enough for tosy I will talk to you all later.

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$