Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

all over the place
12:54 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 08, 2005

Hey you guys!
I am in full end of the smester mode. I have tests and I have a big paper due. Little little time to do it. I have to find time with out the little man. His Dad has been a real help in that department I am really glad that he is back around. I do think that maybe we have been a little too close but all of that will work it self out. I do not want to be in a relationship with anyone I know right now. I really don't want to get with an ex.

I know what you are thinking that girl is all over the place today and you are right I have gots to go.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$