Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Peace hopefully soon
12:39 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005

People please pray for me I have a lot to do and a lot going on a a very little time to do it. I am so very tired. I am falling to sleep I am so tired but I don't need to be sleeping I need to do work.
Once again I have to leave school to go to little man's school because he has made a mess and I forgot or really aren't able to send extra clothes to school because he don't even have enough to wear everyday. I have to leave school to go up there which means I am going to miss a quiz. I am so messed up right now as far as work and school and every thing is going. I want and need a break but then again I need to keep on going. I know I am confusing you all I am confussing myself.

Peace hopefully soon
Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$