Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

He said that he was going to kill me
10:14 a.m. - Thursday, Nov. 10, 2005

Ok you guys this is going to be a quick one I just didn't want you guys to think that I have forgotten about you. I am really depressed right now and now is not the time to be depressed. I am trying my best to shake it. My doctor gave me these new meds and they are just not doing a damn thing but making me sick. Oh let's not forget that my son told my sister yesterday that he was going to kill me. I cryed all night. What if he turns out like HIM I can't take that. I just can't. He has been actting really really bad lately and I know that it's because of the brake-up and other things but I give my all for that boy.

I am so behind in all of my school work I am about to cry again. I am doing my best to try to catch up but do you know how hard it is to do that when you are depressed. Oh I all most forgot I might not be able to go to school next term because I don't have the money to pay the school. Isn't that just great.

The floetry came out and the CD is hot that my good thing out of the entry.

Thank you God for keeping me here and just gave me strenght please and will fight the good fight as much as I can until you say well done.

Amen
Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$