Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Dropped
10:56 a.m. - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005

Well you guys I have decided to drop the class. I really feel that in my heart it�s the right thing to do. So at least I will have some time on my hands. Which will make me feel better all over. I am going to try take it over the J-term if I can. (Where you take class during the x-mas break.

I am in a real need to have sex. I know where in the hell did that come from. Hey this is my journal so yes you all have to know everything. I don�t want to just have sex I want to have mind blowing free as a bird sex. I want it to be someone I don�t have to worry about being myself with. Someone who doesn�t care that my house is junky or what�s going on with anything else. I don�t know who I could call though. Man I guess it�s been a while.

My birthday is tomorrow yea! I have a party weekend planned, which is different for me, because I never party but I plan on having a ball. As always I have to go talk to you later.

Peace

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$