Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Worrying to death
5:32 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005

I have a lot on my mind today yall. I got decisions to make. I have used up all of my absences in my fiction writing class if I miss one more class or if I�m late for another class I will get an �F�. I do have the opinion of dropping but I will have to pay for it. If I get an �F� then my GPA will be even lower than it already is, if that�s possible. I want to be super strong woman and say I will make it my business not to be late for any more classes ever again but what if something happens? What if my son gets sick and I can�t take him to school what am I to do then? My friend Spicy says that I shouldn�t say what if and just do what I need to do. The warrior in me wants to do that wants to just push on and do it. But the worrywart in me can�t stop looking at the what if�s. I ain�t gona lie I am also thinking about all that extra time I will have. I don�t know what to do. If you have any advice please let me know what it is. Hit the tag board at the bottom of the page,

Peace
Worrying to death
Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$