Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

School, work, child
10:41 a.m. - Thursday, Oct. 13, 2005

What's up people thanks so much for the love I really appreciated it. I am going to try my hardest to get more time on here. It's just been so hard with school and work and child and school and work and child. Sometimes I feel like I am losing my mind. Ok all of the time I feel like I'm losing my mind.

I am falling behind in my studies and I really need to catch up. (I know Missy no one says studies) I will be able to do it I just have to not watch TV at all (No CSI!!!), Cut down eating to once a day and sleep for 2 hours it can happen I have faith. I have been working on my writing and tomorrow (Did she say tomorrow? Yes I said tomorrow) I will try to put another poem up.

I miss you guys and I will try my best not to stay away this long ever again.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$