Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Same ole same ole
8:49 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 25, 2005

I can't remember if I told you all but I just got cut up. Yep they took out my gallbladder. I am healing up really nicely I guess. Moving around ok and a little stiff. But soon as everything is going a little ok here comes the snag. And as usual my snag is HIM fucking Him I mean Goodness. Why in the hell am I still talking to him. I mean sometimes I think that we as women are just fucked up by our emotions. Sometimes I wish I could just throw them out of me and just kick some ass. They're so many people in my life that I just need to kick out. I mean with a damn boot.(still toe) And you know what that is what I'm about to do.
Oh you know what I got one even better than that I am going to just concentrate on me and my son and then whoever isn't suppose to be in my life will not be in it. Well I would let you all know how it goes.

Ok so who else is pissed off because they are rerunning the reruns of sex in the city. How in the hell do you do some shit like that.

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$