Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

I choked
11:37 p.m. - Saturday, May. 07, 2005

Happy Birthday Missy!

She is my backbone. My real live backbone meaning anybody else can come and go but she will always be my one and only. Love you. (and no she's not my woman.)

I tried out for this poetry contest and bombed it was really bad. You know what I don't even feel like talking about it.

I am so broke. Like really broke I don't know how I am going to pay my bills. I have enough money to pay for less than half of my cell phone bill and that's it. I know it's sad. I don't know what to do. I have been passing out my business cards and people have been saying that they are going to get their hair done but I have only done one head. I hope something really good happens like I in some kinda way get the money that I need.

Oh well I guess I should go because He is coming over night. I know I said that I was leaving him alone but he has been really good and it's not like we are together or anything. We are just friends. Friends that have sex from time to time but friends just the same. Young Buck is bringing him over here. I don't know what to think about that seeing how he lives so far I wonder what made her want to go get him. I know that it has to be so that she can get something. Either she wants him or she wants to bring another guy over my place. Well I will find out soon.

Good night!

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$