Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

This is working the way I want it
2:17 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005

Ok lets see I guess that I will talk about all the things that are swimming in my head...
I have a play going on in a week. One week and we have only went over it once. People aren't showing up for meetings and I don't have enough actors. I got stuck in the doctor yesterday and I was two hours late. Ok I am going to leave it to God. I know I said that I would talk about all the things going on in my head but I don't have time to talk about anything else how do you like that.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$