Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

It just wasn't there
4:35 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2005

The life of the bipolar. The other day I was so hyped about everything now I don't have any get up and go. I went from queen of the world to I'll do it tomorrow or mom just five more mintues. It is so nice outside and I don't even want to go out. It's bad let me tell you. I'm even typing slow. I've lost my mojo.

Anyway moving right along He came over again because I asked him too. (I know "what were you thinking?") I was horny and wanted to have sex. I wanted to be and feel loved. You know caressed and licked all over that's what I wanted. That and a good orgasm. I got a little bit of the first one none of the latter. I stoped it that right just as quick as I started it I stoped it and that was it. it wasn't even hard. I mean I was upset for abouttwo mintues then I was like oh well and went to sleep. He didn't seem to brothered by it so hey that was it. It was what I wanted it felt good for about a while then it went plop. anyway I feel like I am repeting my self so I am just going to stop typing

Good day
Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$