Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

I am not sure how I am feeling
1:56 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

Ok you know what I don't know how I am feeling right now. I think that I am happy and sad all at the same time. I am working real hard at my writting but I know that I could be working harder. I started my meds again so that's good but it leaves me kinda of loopy. It's getting better though. I am also feeling down like I am not as good as other people think I am if that makes any since. I am really trying to work on my writing because I am a writer and that's what I do. I just need a LITTLE PEP IN MY STEP. talk to ya later.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$