Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

I went on a date
12:37 p.m. - Saturday, Mar. 12, 2005

Hello happy readers.
I went on a date last night. Yes that's right I said a date now before you get your hopes up I didn't met anybody new I went with Him. Yes I went with Him and you know for the first time in a hella a long time there was no problems. We met up went out for dinner took a little walk and talked. He even gave me a good bye kiss that still has chills running down my spine.(It was just a peck but damn!)
Ok If you don't know by now I miss the hell out of him. I did really good there was not a lot of touchy freely and he still knows that he is not to come over my house. I am not at the point where I want to run back into his arms nor do I think I am about to get there.
It was nice but I know that I can not get to close. We talk everyday and I think that is enough right now.

I got a new computer and I am so excited. I have already start to type up my poems and stories my book will be ready in no time. I am also about to start sending in articles to Ebony and Essence hopefully I will get some work.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$