Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

we're back we're back we're back again
1:15 a.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

Well well well I know it has been a hell of a long time. What do I have to say for myself? ? ?
I have been going through some shit!
I mean that from the bottom of my heart.I mean since the last time I was on here I have had a knife thrown at me and had my ex try to blow himself up in the car I brought outside my building. My son is going through trying to deal with the fact that his dad threw a knife at him. And all at the same time I am beating my ass for even being in the relationship in the first place. I am just out of it and in a daze. I will be back on at lot more.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$