Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

He lost it
11:30 a.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2004

I know that I have been gone forever but hopfully I will have more time to write in this thing because I really enjoy doing it. Hello to new fans thanks for tunning in I hope you enjoy the show.
I started school this week and so far it's been ok. I have only been to two classes but both were intense and fun at the same time. This school is so cool. I have a lot of writing to do but that's cool because I like witing.
Well you know that there must be something in here about Him so here goes... He still hasn't gotten a job. He has been trying more but I still thinks that he starts then stops. Yesterday he had a job placed in his lap and lose it because he stole from the store earlier this year. I am so pissed off about it I don't think I have say more than ten things to him between yesterday and today. well I have to go but I will be back talk to you all later.
peace
Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$