Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

blood dawn
12:39 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2004

Hello my good people!

I say this even though I feel that there is no one esle who reads my page anymore. Oh well, I guess still have to push on and write for the fans to come. I have to go give blood today. Why, you ask? Well both of my feet are super swollen and have been for four days now. They just will not go down. I have no idea why. So I called the doctor and you know what she said, " come in tomorrow and get your blood drawn." Well here I am at tomorrow and when I leave from school I have to go and get stuck.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$