Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Busy
5:45 p.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 09, 2004

I know you all are like what is wrong with this girl. She hasn't written anything in I don't know how long. Well you guys I am sorry.

I have just been so busy I mean super busy and tried. I have been up to a doctor everyday this week. And you know they stuck and everyday. My hand is still going numb but I did see a doctor about it. Which of course is bringing on more tests. Well I do what I have to do.

Me and chris are doing ok for the most part. Haven't gotten into any big time agurments and he has even been looking for some jobs. I think that he could do a little more but we are both doing what we can with one bus card. Speaking of which the bills are still due and past due with no money coming in were is it coming from I have no idea.

My period still has not arrived. It seems like all signs are pointing to yes when it comes to this baby. My breast are all swollen and man do they hurt. I won't be able to take the test until the 14th but if I don't come on by then Do I really need a test? The first thing he has said about it is oh shit. lol. Yea I thought it was funny at least he is dealing with it.

Well I will talk to you lovely people later.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$