Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Marry me marry me
7:53 p.m. - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004

Hey what's up people. Well well where do I start. He is still here and I don't think he is going anywhere. The day of my last entry I ended up in the hospital. Yes you all the stress finally got to me. My hand had been going numb for two weeks and the doctor told me to go get it checked out. They kept me in there for so long I didn't leave into the next morning and I don't mean 12 midnight. I am talking about 5:00 in the am. They tore my ass up it was crazy. I was sreaming like i was given birth. He came back there with me and it seemed like he really was feeling my pain. He asked me if he was the reason that I was there. So I told him the truth Hell yea! Then later on (are you ready for this) He asked me to marry him! That's right people I mean on one knee and everything. Ok I have to go before little man drives me crazy. (and I might be having another one lord help)

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$