Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Not my baby!
10:49 p.m. - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004

Hello wonderful people I am kinda sleepy tonight so I am not going to type that much.

People people people........

If you read this page please tell other people to read if you don't like the page then please send me a note to tell me why.

In the mind of Cookie..............

I still don't have any money and I don't know where any is coming from.

Me and My Men..................

I talked to little man's dad today. I m going to send him to stay with his dad for a month. I know that my mom is going to have a fit not to mention my poor little heart. But..... I have to understand that he needs to spend some time with his real father. It's just that I haven't ever been away from him from that long which means he has never been away from me for that long. hmmmmmmmmm...... Maybe just two weeks.

Not my baby!

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$