Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

cyber sex
1:25 a.m. - Tuesday, May. 25, 2004

Alright I know what you are thinking why in the world does she have 3 entries in one day? Well I just have a lot to say. I think my guy might be having cyber sex. Is that not messed up. I am just starting to think that he might want to have sex with someone other than me. I mean why wouldn't he. I can't do I used to since the operation. Maybe he just wants a little skinny girl. maybe I am just sleepy.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$