Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Working like my name is Kunta
5:21 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

-ok I guess you can for get that last little piece because I don't feel like writing any more about that.

-This apprenticeship is kicking my butt II mean all I do is work and I am still short hours I just don't get it well that's why I haven't been able to write that much lately. Well hopefully I will get my computer at home fixed then you all will here a lot from me.

Working like my name is Kunta

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$