Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Can't even finish my sentence
4:35 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004

9 something last night...

Ok, Here we go again. I am so tired of this but I am unsure of how to handle it. George is in one of his moods again. I am glad that I have never had a girlfriend because if women are worst than this I would have done killed myself. He tells me that he has been cleaning up all day I come in and the house looks the same way it did when I left. That really pisses me off! I mean I have been working my ass off for damn near 10 hours and you haven't done nothing but sit on your ass and watched TV. AAAAAAA!

I didn't say anything as usual and after a while we were ok. We were singing and everything. Then the bitching starts again. He gets mad because it's too late to see his mom.

Oh snaps I got to get to this meeting I will catch you later.

Can't even finish my sentence

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$