Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

I have a Fan/Espn
2:38 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 01, 2004

OK my good people my group of fans has increased from zero to one. Yea, yea go Cookie, go Cookie go! No this is not me being funny I am really happy.

In fact I am so happy I almost forgot that I spend over $100 dollars taking my family out last night. I know there are some of you all out there who think that is not a lot of money but for a struggling single mother who receives a stipend that is a Hellva lot of money! I have fun but damn I couldn't even win tickets. We went to esp. zone and let me tell you this it's too much money to spend and you don't get anything to take with you. At least at chucky cheese you get prizes.

But it's over with and now I am back into the grind of working. Everything is going ok I guess but then again the day is not over.

Well had to make this one short read me later.

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$