Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Thanks for reading
12:43 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2004

Ok my life sucks soooo much it is just really really sad.

I haven't been able to write because well I have been really busy not to mention I was in the hospital for three days. If you think that is why my life sucks you are not even close to the target. Yesterday I got the horrible news that I no longer have a job. I have been busting my butt doing this job. I have been missing out on my son not to mention my life and my health for this damn job. Then what do they say...

"We're sorry but all of your doctor appointments and your time in the hospital have cut in to your work time and there is nothing else I can do."

Every time I think about it I just get pissed off even more.

But as my momma says when God takes you from one place he has a better place for you.

I just thank God for my Mom my son my Man and the rest of my family. Hopefully I will be able to continue this diary. I will have to see if I can get a computer screen.

Thanks for reading

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$