Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

sick again
11:00 a.m. - Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005

1st Thanks everyone for comments on the poem as you know I don't put them on often.

Well what can I say... I am sick again. I am so tried of being sick. I was in the hospital the other day in the ER for damn near 24 hours. I did get things explained to me which is good. But again I am sick. Tummy and chest is fucking me up. (Stop cussing ok.)

On a better note... I am still working on my empowerment group. It's coming along. Now if I could just stay on it and stop getting sick. I have sent the word out that I am trying to start one and I have gotten support. Which is very good. Now I need to have some planing meetings so that I could get some other opinions. And I plan on doing that within the next few weeks. I need to get on my business because I am not trying to lolly gag.

alright that's all for now.

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$