Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

crying on the keyboard
12:22 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2004

There was another one for today so check that out too.

I am so sad right now that in like five seconds I am going to be crying all over this keyboard. I just don't know what esle to do I don't know how esle to act. And this shit is killing me on the inside. It's like I can't really show him how it's making me feel because, I don't know. Hell I am just tried of crying. He hurt me so bad yall I mean really really bad. But I love him so much WHY IN THE HELL DOES THIS HURT LIKE THIS? Why did he have to be one of the ones to hurt me. I hate this fucking shit with a passion. I gotta go.

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$