Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Sick of carrying dead weight
8:13 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 05, 2004

Ok I am really pissed I am Overwhiemed and I also don't care if every other word on this page is misspelled.

Where in the f**k do people et off I mean really. After taking care of you for a whole year.Buying you luxruies and what ever else you wanted now when it becomes your turn to work then we only need the nesscities.

What's up with that?

You reall don't want a job unless you can wear your hair all over your head doing the interview during a depression then you wonder why I am depressed

Sick of carrying dead weight

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$