Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

bitching
3:43 p.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004

I don't know why I am trying to be all secretive with this diary it's not like any one reads it any way. What a waste. I don't even know why I try. I have been so sick. In fact between being sick and working I don't have a life. I know its sooo sad. And to make it worst I only got 4 hours of sleep last night and I am not getting off of work until about 9 pm. So I am going to be sick sleepy tired and seeing how I haven't ate any real food hungry. Yea I know I am bitching but As George says "That's right I'm bitching, I have the right to bitch and you going to listen to me bitch.

I am sorry didn't mean to bitch I am such a softy damn!

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$