Click here to join SSTIW
Click to join SSTIW
right outta my hair.

Gleaming with sexual glow
2:16 p.m. - Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004

SEX CURES EVERYTHING!

Yeah right.

-He came to me last night and it seems like he might be back to him old self. We talked and he was caring.

He wanted to have sex last night but I wanted him to feel my pain for a bit so I went to sleep. Then this morning I woke him up by taking a ride!

-I am sorry that I have been all sad and mad lately but I am starting to feel better so I can talk about what I love next....SEX

See you next entry

Gleaming with sexual glow

Cookie

|

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)



NowPlaying:Joe - All The Things Ur Man Wont Do
$$$BP_JAMZ$$$